The Prayer of Examen

March 9, 2020

The Rector’s Weekly Letter to the Congregation for Sunday, March 8, 2020 The Prayer of Examen Sit in a comfortable...

read more

The Season of Lent

February 29, 2020

The Rector’s Weekly Letter to the Congregation for Sunday, March 1, 2020 The Season of Lent This is the first...

read more

Speaking to Our Children about Christ at Home

February 21, 2020

The Rector’s Weekly Letter to the Congregation for Sunday, February 23, 2020 Speaking to Our Children about Christ at Home...

read more

The Book of Ezekiel

February 15, 2020

The Rector’s Weekly Letter to the Congregation for Sunday, February 16, 2020 The Book of Ezekiel The Book of Ezekiel...

read more

Fr. Edward’s Reflections During His 2020 Vacation

February 7, 2020

Rector’s Weekly Letter to the Congregation for Sunday, February 9, 2020 Fr. Edward’s Reflections During His 2020 Vacation I am...

read more

The Season of Epiphany

January 4, 2020

Rector’s Weekly Letter to the Congregation for Sunday, January 5, 2019 The Season of Epiphany There are three main seasons...

read more

After Jesus Was Born

December 27, 2019

Rector’s Weekly Letter to the Congregation for Sunday, December 29, 2019 After Jesus Was Born So Jesus is born in...

read more

Worship by Liturgy II

December 20, 2019

Rector’s Weekly Letter to the Congregation for Sunday, December 22, 2019 Worship by Liturgy II A number of people have...

read more

Worship by Liturgy

December 14, 2019

Rector’s Weekly Letter to the Congregation for Sunday, December 15, 2019 Worship by Liturgy What is liturgy? The dictionary defines...

read more

The Season of Advent

December 7, 2019

Rector’s Weekly Letter to the Congregation for Sunday, December 8, 2019 The Season of Advent The season of Advent is...

read more
Page 3 of 912345...Last »